Sean Fairbairn

Owner
Email: BarrioTacos@gmail.com

Jake Hawley

Director of Operations
Email: jhawley@barrio-tacos.com

Tony Bayer

Chief Operating Officer
Email: tbayer@barrio-tacos.com

Nico Chesnick

Executive Chef
Email: nchesnick@barrio-tacos.com

Heather Wilde

Area Director
Email: hwilde@barrio-tacos.com

Nick Dlugoss

Executive Sous Chef
Email: ndlugoss@barrio-tacos.com

Maggie Dever

Director of Catering 
Email: mdever@barrio-tacos.com