Sean Fairbairn

Owner
Email: BarrioTacos@gmail.com

Jake Hawley

Director of Operations
Email: jhawley@barrio-tacos.com

Tony Bayer

Chief Operating Officer
Email: tbayer@barrio-tacos.com

Pete Joyce

Executive Chef
Email: pjoyce@barrio-tacos.com

Heather Wilde

Area Director
Email: hwilde@barrio-tacos.com

Brendan Gilbride

Beverage Director
Email: bgilbride@barrio-tacos.com

Nick Dlugoss

Executive Sous Chef
Email: ndlugoss@barrio-tacos.com

Michael “Sully” Sullivan

Director of Catering & Food Trucks 
Email: sully@barrio-tacos.com